Archive for “blogtalkradio.com”

Diana Perez, Laughter Yoga and Humor Therapist

Diana Perez, “Jolliologist” and Certified Laughter Yoga Leader will join Living Fully After 40 Radio host Anna D. Banks, Monday evening, March 22 on-air interview about the benefits of laughter for stress reduction.

Diana, founder of Laughter Heart, comes to you with 25 years experience in the Corporate world as a trainer, team builder and facilitator. During her Corporate tenure, Diana found that laughter played a vital role in stress management and team building. By incorporating laughter into her sessions, she found that people became more relaxed and focused more. Read More→

Comments (0)

THE CIRCLE OF SUCCESS CONTINUES WITH THE ‘GREENPATH TO BALANCE WEALTH RADIO SHOW’ ON SUNDAY 19TH OCT 2008.

Come join Co-hosts Coretta Fraser and Personal Finance and Career Development Coach, Anna Banks on Sunday ( 3:30PM EST, 21:30 EU, 20:30 UK time).

Join the discussion: “A PLAN FOR SUCCESS – Brake Free, Get over the fear and Move towards financial Independence”

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO LISTEN LIVE

Log on to www.blogtalkradio.com/greenpath

At 3:30pm (EST), 21:30 (EU) , 16:30 (Brasilia time)

-Click on the “on the air” to join in live

– Click on the green chat button to join the chat

To join the conversation: 347-215-7885

Skype: ourgreenpath

I would love to have you join me,

Love Anna

Anna@AnnaBanks.com

Categories : Media
Comments (0)